List of Holidays -2022

All Office Holidays
S.No. Holiday DAY DATE
1 Republic Day Wednesday 26-Jan-22
2 Maha Shivaratri Tuesday 01-Mar-22
3 Good Friday Friday 15-Apr-22
4 Independence Day Monday 15-Aug-22
5 **Janmashtami Thursday or Friday  18-Aug-22
6 Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday 31-Aug-22
7 Dussehra / Dasara Wednesday 05-Oct-22
8 Diwali  Monday 24-Oct-22
9 Balipadyami / Bhai Duj Wednesday 26-Oct-22
       
Holiday falling on Weekends
S.No. Holiday DAY DATE
1 New Year’s Day Saturday 01-Jan-22
2 Sri Panchami / Basant Panchami Saturday 05-Feb-22
3 Holi Saturday 19-Mar-22
4 Ugadi / Gudi Padwa / Mashadi Ugadi / Chaitra Sukladi / Cheti Chand Saturday 02-Apr-22
5 **IDU’L Zuha / Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha Sat or Sun 09-Jul-22
6 Muharram Sat or Sun 30-Jul-22
Restricted Holidays 
S.No. HOLIDAY DAY DATE
1 Lohri Thursday 13-Jan-22
2 Makar Sankranti / Pongal Friday 14-Jan-22
3 Baisakhi & Mahavir Jayanti Thursday 14-Apr-22
4 Vishu Friday 15-Apr-22
5 Bohag Bihu Thursday 14-Apr-22
6 Ascension Day Thursday 26-May-22
7 **IDU’L Fitr Monday or Tuesday 02-May-22
8 Budhha Purnima Monday 16-May-22
9 Mid Summer Holiday Friday 24-Jun-22
10 Rath Yatra Friday 01-Jul-22
11 Raksha Bandhan Thursday 11-Aug-22
12 Labor Day Monday 05-Sep-22
13 Thiru Onam Thursday 08-Sep-22
14 Karva Chauth Thursday 13-Oct-22
15 **ID-E-Milad / Milad un Nabi Friday or Saturday 07-Oct-22
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday Tuesday 08-Nov-22

**If IDU’L Zuha/Bakri Eid/Eid Ul-Adha / Janamashtmi etc. dates are changed by the Government Gazette, adjustments shall be announced accordingly

Get In Touch

Machine To Next

Begins Here

Sensorise is an M2M Service Provider with a practice of supplying end to end solutions in Remote and Lifecycle Management of ESIM and IoT Devices.
Please fill out the form to get more information:

Contact Us
Request Call Back
Privacy Policy*
Scroll to Top
SenseLCM logo

This portal is only for the Registered Customers of SenseLCM.

Email Support

Please raise your concern with our customer care using the form below, our team will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.
Alternatively, you may email us at [email protected].

[caldera_form id="CF5ff602fa0ea0f"]